Keep the overview and control your digital life

now – for later – forever

Your advantages:

  • Order – digital archieving for all matters and areas of life
  • Control – overview of accesses, costs, deadlines and durations
  • Planning – determining today what to do with your contracts tomorrow
  • Safety – in the highest standard, for you and your relatives
  • Check what you can do with memoresa

digital-legacy-order

In simple steps to digital order.

More time for me.

digital-legacy-control

Permanent control and overview of costs.

More money for me.

digitaler-nachlass-planung

Keeping an eye on maturities, planning terminations safely.

More capacity for new destinations.

digital-legacy-security

Maximum security and topicality without effort.

More peace of mind for me.

What do we do for you?

REGULATION

We support you in the thorough stocktaking and optimal management of your affairs to be regulated. We do not have opening hours: memoresa is at your disposal 24/7.

digitaler-nachlass-komplettservice-small

DIGITALIZATION

Optionally, we offer you the complete digitalisation of your documents and the creation of your personal memoresa account. Including collection of the documents at home and return delivery.

ACTUALITY

Laws change. We continuously take care of the legal validity of your deposited regulations and inform you about legal changes that make adjustments in your account necessary.

SECURITY

Your data belongs to you alone – we protect and preserve your privacy. We use certified security  measures to ensure that only those who you release have access to your data.

todesfall

IN CASE OF DEATH

We are automatically informed of the death and implement your regulations – either directly or together with your chosen trusted third party. In any case, exactly as you have determined during your lifetime.

How much for memoresa?

The first month is always free. After that we offer 3 packages with different features.

Bank accounts

With memoresa you can manage your bank accounts securely. You also guarantee your heirs an overview of your existing deposits and bank accounts, because after your death they are the ones who have to take care of your accounts. Learn more

Social Networks

Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat & Co.: Your social media accounts stay online until someone cancels them. Did you know that your contributions can appear on the digital network uncontrolled and indefinitely – even after your death? Learn more

Online Accounts

Amazon, Ebay, Check24 and Co. – even if you no longer use an online account, it will remain without cancellation, even after your death. At memoresa you can manage your online accounts and access data so that even your survivors know where and what to do. Learn More

Telephone Contracts

Whether mobile phone or landline contract: In order to regulate your estate in the best possible way, you should ensure that your collected contract documents are available so that your surviving dependants can take care of the termination of your current telephone contracts as quickly as possible. Learn More

Subscriptions

As practical as subscriptions are, some periods of notice are unpleasant. Especially when subscriptions are transferred to the surviving dependents after death. Make sure that you always keep an eye on your current subscriptions and provide for your heirs. Learn More

l
Utility Contracts

Contracts with electricity, gas and water suppliers can be easily stored and managed by memoresa. memoresa offers you the optimal environment for this and supports you in systematically recording your contracts. Learn More

Cloud Content

Dropbox, Google, Tinder & Co: With memoresa you can easily control and manage your cloud content. Who can know about your pictures, videos and discreet memberships – even after your death? With memoresa you can determine that yourself. Learn More

Pension Provision

How do my relatives get the benefits of my pension plan when I die? Carry out a concrete inventory with memoresa and let your surviving dependants know that you have provided for them. Learn More

Memberships

Accounts, accounts and subscriptions – they should all be managed systematically: In addition, there are contracts with associations to be settled before and after death. With memoresa you keep track of your analogue and digital estate. Learn More

~
Insurance

Who will take care of my insurance and contracts if I can no longer do it? Here you have to take precautions, because your insurances will continue to run after your death. With memoresa you can make sure that your surviving dependants know what to arrange for them. Learn More

Your data belongs to you and nobody else!

 

memoresa does not collect or store any data of its users. Your personal account belongs to you! You decide who can see your data. We protect your data with maximum care. This also includes that we do not pass on, sell or make available any of our users’ data to anyone.

Guaranteed! Now, for later, forever!

FAQ

Can I record my digital estate in my will?

Wills rarely deal with the digital heritage to be administered after death.

Probate administrators hardly have the possibility to record and keep up-to-date this legacy in order to arrange for a structured, extensive and careful processing in the interest of the deceased and his or her surviving dependants.

Very few want to deal with the legal areas of personal rights (post-mortem), data protection law, rights of third parties, telemedia law and copyright in order to guarantee legal security for the heirs. In addition, the administration of digital heritage via a will would involve high costs and time.

digital-legacy-memoresa-phone-sample

Behalte den Überblick und regle Dein digitales Leben

Jetzt – für später – für immer

Deine Vorteile:

  • Ordnung – digitale Ablage für alle Angelegenheiten und Lebensbereiche
  • Kontrolle – Übersicht über Zugänge, Kosten, Fristen und Laufzeiten
  • Planung – heute bestimmen, was morgen mit deinen Verträgen passieren soll
  • Sicherheit – im höchsten Standard, für Dich und Deine Angehörigen
  • Prüfe, was Du mit memoresa regeln kannst

digitaler-nachlass-german-details-1
digitaler-nachlass-german-details-2
digitaler-nachlass-german-details-3
digitaler-nachlass-german-details-4

Was machen wir für Dich?

REGISTRIERUNG

Wir ermöglichen Dir eine schnelle, unkomplizierte und kostenlose Registrierung. Dadurch gehst Du noch keinen Vertrag ein. Gib lediglich Deinen Namen und Deine E-Mail-Adresse an, aktiviere Deinen Account und lerne memoresa kennen.

REGULIERUNG

Wir unterstützen Dich bei der gründlichen Bestandsaufnahme und optimalen Verwaltung Deiner zu regelnden Angelegenheiten. Bei uns gibt es keine Öffnungszeiten: memoresa steht Dir 24/7 zur Verfügung.

 

AKTUALITÄT

Gesetze ändern sich. Wir kümmern uns fortlaufend um die rechtliche Gültigkeit Deiner hinterlegten Regelungen und informieren Dich bei gesetzlichen Änderungen, die Anpassungen in Deinem Account notwendig machen.

SICHERHEIT

Deine Daten gehören alleine Dir – wir schützen und wahren Deine Privatsphäre. Durch zertifizierte Sicherheitseinrichtungen stellen wir sicher, dass nur diejenigen Zugriff auf Deinen Bereich haben, denen Du den Zugriff gewährst.

IM TODESFALL

Wir werden automatisch über den Todesfall informiert und setzen Deine Regelungen um – entweder direkt oder zusammen mit Deinen gewählten Vertrauenspersonen. In jedem Fall genau so, wie Du es zu Lebzeiten bestimmt hast

Was kostet dich memoresa?

Der erste Monat ist immer kostenlos. Danach bieten wir 3 Pakete mit unterschiedlichen Leistungsmerkmalen an.

Bankkonten

Bei memoresa kannst Du Deine Bankkonten sicher verwalten. Auch Deinen Erben garantierst Du damit einen Überblick über Deine vorhandenen Depots und Bankkonten, denn nach Deinem Ableben sind sie es, die sich um Deine Konten kümmern müssen. Erfahre mehr

Soziale Netzwerke

Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat & Co.: Deine zahlreichen Social Media-Accounts bleiben so lange online, bis sie jemand kündigt. Wusstest Du, dass Deine Beiträge unkontrolliert und unbefristet im digitalen Netz auftauchen können – auch nach Deinem Tod? Erfahre mehr

Online-Accounts

Amazon, Ebay, Check24 und Co. – selbst wenn Du einen Online-Account nicht mehr nutzt, bleibt er ohne Kündigung bestehen. Bei memoresa kannst Du Deine Online-Accounts und Zugangsdaten verwalten und vorsorgen, sodass auch Deine Hinterbliebenen wissen, wo und was zu tun ist. Erfahre mehr

Telefonverträge

Ob Handy- oder Festnetzvertrag: Bei memoresa kannst Du deine Verträge verwalten und Deinen Nachlass bestmöglich regeln, indem Du Deine gesammelten Vertragsunterlagen hinterlegst. So erhältst Du und im Falle des Todes Deinen Hinterbliebenen, den Überblick. Erfahre mehr

Abonnements

So praktisch Abonnements sind, so unerfreulich sind manche Kündigungsfristen. Stelle sicher, dass Du Deine laufenden Abonnements immer im Blick hast und für Deine Erben vorsorgst vor allem, wenn sie nach dem Ableben an die Hinterbliebenen übergehen. Erfahre mehr

l
Versorgerverträge

Verträge mit Strom-, Gas- und Wasserversorgern können bei memoresa unkompliziert hinterlegt und verwaltet werden. Memoresa bietet Dir dafür die optimale Umgebung und unterstützt Dich bei der systematischen Erfassung Deiner Verträge. Erfahre mehr

Cloud Inhalte

Dropbox, Google, Tinder & Co.: Bei memoresa kannst Du Deine Cloud-Inhalte unkompliziert regeln und verwalten. Wer darf über Deine Bilder, Videos und diskrete Mitgliedschaften Bescheid wissen – auch nach Deinem Ableben? Bei memoresa kannst Du das selbst festlegen. Erfahre mehr

Altersvorsorge

Führe bei memoresa eine konkrete Bestandsaufnahme durch, habe Deine laufenden Verträge im Blick und stelle sicher, dass auch Deine Hinterbliebenen die Ihnen zustehenden Leistungen erhalten. Denn Auszahlungen werden nur mit vorliegenden Vertragsunterlagen stattgegeben. Erfahre mehr

Mitgliedschaften

Accounts, Konten und Abonnements – sie alle sollten systematisch verwaltet werden: Hinzu kommen Verträge mit Vereinen, die es vor und nach dem Tod zu regeln gilt. Bei memoresa behältst Du den Überblick über Deinen analogen und digitalen Nachlass. Erfahre mehr

~
Versicherungen

Regle Deine Versicherungen und bestimme, wer sich auch nach Deinem Ableben darum kümmern soll. Bei der Verwaltung von Versicherungen gilt es vorzusorgen, denn Deine Versicherungen laufen auch nach Deinem Ableben weiter. Erfahre mehr

Datensicherheit bei memoresa:

Deine Daten in professionelle Hände geben

Fragen und Antworten

Kann ich meinen digitalen Nachlass im Testament festhalten?

Testamente befassen sich in den seltensten Fällen mit dem digitalen Erbe, das es nach dem Ableben zu verwalten gilt.

Nachlassverwalter haben kaum die Möglichkeit, diese Hinterlassenschaft zu erfassen und aktuell zu halten, um eine strukturierte, umfangreiche und sorgfältige Verarbeitung im Sinne des Verstorbenen und dessen Hinterbliebenen zu veranlassen.

Die wenigsten möchten sich mit den Rechtsgebieten Persönlichkeitsrecht (postmortal), Datenschutzgesetz, Rechte von Dritten, Telemediengesetz und Urheberrecht befassen, um Rechtssicherheit für die Erben zu gewährleisten. Zusätzlich wäre die Verwaltung des digitalen Erbes über ein Testament mit hohen Kosten und zeitlichem Aufwand verbunden.

digital-legacy-memoresa-phone-sample

Unterstützt durch: